welcome to

THE LAKE FOREST CLUB 

Login

First time login? 
Click forgot password, enter your
email address and you will be emailed login instructions.

  







Contact us: 

For more information, please contact the Club at 847-234-5316 or any of the staff members listed below. We look forward to hearing from you!

Main Office – 847-234-5316          

General Manager – Kevin  Coppins   Kevin@lakeforestclub.com

Controller – Debra Percy:  debra@lakeforestclub.com

Clubhouse/Restaurant – 847-234-5316

Executive Chef – Luke Treichel:  luke@lakeforestclub.com             

Dining Manager – Andrew Tillett: dining@lakeforestclub.com

Pool Office – 847-234-5318

Swim Director –  Andy Parro  AParro@lakeforestclub.com

Tennis Office – 847-482-1576

Racquet Sports Director – Adam Morgan:  adam@lakeforestclub.com


HOME AWAY FROM HOME

If you are looking for a private oasis just a few minutes away with a relaxed, inclusive atmosphere fostering
long-lasting friendships in a kid friendly, family friendly environment, then The Lake Forest Club is for you.  
To learn more about The Lake Forest Club and arrange a personal tour contact us.

CONTACT US
 554 North Westmoreland Road -  Lake Forest, Illinois  60045
847-234-5316

The Lake Forest Club is a 501(c)7 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software